Manchester Apollo

Upcoming concerts

This list is limited to the first 50 items.
To view further into the future click here

Buy tickets »


Date Band
Thu 18-Feb-2016 Jess Glynne
Tue 23-Feb-2016 Runrig
Wed 24-Feb-2016 Richard Hawley
Thu 25-Feb-2016 Sarah Millican
Fri 26-Feb-2016 Sarah Millican
Sat 27-Feb-2016 Sarah Millican
Sun 28-Feb-2016 Sarah Millican
Fri 04-Mar-2016 Sleeping With Sirens
Sat 05-Mar-2016 James Morrison
Sun 06-Mar-2016 Peter Andre
Tue 08-Mar-2016 Rudimental
Sat 12-Mar-2016 The 1975
Sun 13-Mar-2016 The 1975
Mon 14-Mar-2016 The 1975
Tue 15-Mar-2016 The 1975
Sat 26-Mar-2016 The Stranglers
Wed 30-Mar-2016 Jess Glynne
Sat 02-Apr-2016 Years and Years
Fri 08-Apr-2016 Riverdance
Sat 09-Apr-2016 Riverdance
Mon 18-Apr-2016 Michael Bolton
Sat 23-Apr-2016 Dierks Bentley
Wed 27-Apr-2016 Ali Campbell Astro and Mickey of UB40
Sat 30-Apr-2016 Yes
Tue 24-May-2016 Brian Wilson
Thu 30-Jun-2016 Heart
Sat 16-Jul-2016 Jim Jefferies
Fri 16-Sep-2016 Peter Hook
Fri 23-Sep-2016 Ronan Keating
Fri 14-Oct-2016 Jamie Lawson
Sat 29-Oct-2016 The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Sat 19-Nov-2016 Jools Holland
Fri 02-Dec-2016 The Human League
Sat 14-Jan-2017 David Icke
Sat 18-Feb-2017 Jimmy Carr

This list is limited to the first 50 items.
To view further into the future click here

Show all upcoming concerts »


This is an unofficial site for the Manchester Apollo built to show upcoming gigs at the venue