Manchester Apollo

Upcoming concerts

This list is limited to the first 50 items.
To view further into the future click here

Buy tickets »


Date Band
Fri 10-Apr-2015 Simple Minds
Sat 11-Apr-2015 Seasick Steve
Fri 17-Apr-2015 Jimmy Carr
Wed 22-Apr-2015 Lynyrd Skynyrd
Tue 05-May-2015 Sixto Rodriguez
Sat 16-May-2015 Alabama Shakes
Mon 25-May-2015 Toto
Wed 27-May-2015 Beach Boys
Wed 03-Jun-2015 George Ezra
Mon 08-Jun-2015 Patti Smith
Tue 16-Jun-2015 The Moody Blues
Tue 23-Jun-2015 Idina Menzel
Sat 27-Jun-2015 Jimmy Carr
Mon 29-Jun-2015 Gladys Knight
Thu 02-Jul-2015 Mary J Blige
Wed 15-Jul-2015 Korn
Tue 25-Aug-2015 The Offspring
Fri 18-Sep-2015 Darcy Oake
Wed 23-Sep-2015 James Bay
Tue 06-Oct-2015 Dynamo Magician
Wed 07-Oct-2015 Dynamo Magician
Thu 08-Oct-2015 Dynamo Magician
Fri 09-Oct-2015 Dynamo Magician
Sat 10-Oct-2015 Dynamo Magician
Sun 11-Oct-2015 Dynamo Magician
Tue 13-Oct-2015 Dynamo Magician
Wed 14-Oct-2015 Dynamo Magician
Thu 15-Oct-2015 Dynamo Magician
Fri 16-Oct-2015 Dynamo Magician
Sat 17-Oct-2015 Dynamo Magician
Sun 18-Oct-2015 Dynamo Magician
Thu 22-Oct-2015 Kevin Bridges
Fri 23-Oct-2015 Kevin Bridges
Sat 24-Oct-2015 Kevin Bridges
Sun 25-Oct-2015 Kevin Bridges
Sun 01-Nov-2015 Joe Satriani
Thu 05-Nov-2015 Alan Carr
Fri 06-Nov-2015 Alan Carr
Sat 07-Nov-2015 Alan Carr
Tue 10-Nov-2015 Dave Matthews Band
Tue 17-Nov-2015 Vic and Bob
Wed 18-Nov-2015 Vic and Bob
Fri 04-Dec-2015 The Bootleg Beatles
Thu 17-Dec-2015 Roy Chubby Brown
Sun 20-Dec-2015 Jools Holland
Fri 26-Feb-2016 Sarah Millican
Sat 27-Feb-2016 Sarah Millican

This list is limited to the first 50 items.
To view further into the future click here

Show all upcoming concerts »


This is an unofficial site for the Manchester Apollo built to show upcoming gigs at the venue