Manchester Apollo

Upcoming concerts

This list is limited to the first 50 items.
To view further into the future click here

Buy tickets »


Date Band
Sat 25-Oct-2014 Johnny Marr
Sat 25-Oct-2014 JOHNNY MARR
Sat 01-Nov-2014 Video Games Live - Bonus Round
Sat 01-Nov-2014 Video Games Live - Bonus Round - VIP
Sat 01-Nov-2014 VIDEO GAMES LIVE
Tue 04-Nov-2014 Motorhead
Wed 05-Nov-2014 Paloma Faith
Thu 06-Nov-2014 Paloma Faith
Fri 07-Nov-2014 Counting Crows
Fri 07-Nov-2014 COUNTING CROWS
Sat 08-Nov-2014 Rise Against
Mon 10-Nov-2014 Billy Idol
Mon 10-Nov-2014 BILLY IDOL
Tue 11-Nov-2014 The Specials
Mon 17-Nov-2014 The Gaslight Anthem
Tue 18-Nov-2014 The Gaslight Anthem
Wed 19-Nov-2014 Passenger
Wed 19-Nov-2014 PASSENGER
Fri 21-Nov-2014 Noel Fielding
Fri 21-Nov-2014 An Evening with Noel Fielding
Tue 25-Nov-2014 Lily Allen
Thu 27-Nov-2014 Example
Thu 27-Nov-2014 EXAMPLE
Sat 29-Nov-2014 The Human League
Sat 29-Nov-2014 THE HUMAN LEAGUE
Sun 30-Nov-2014 Erasure
Sun 30-Nov-2014 ERASURE
Mon 01-Dec-2014 Chris Rea
Mon 01-Dec-2014 CHRIS REA
Tue 02-Dec-2014 Rodrigo y Gabriela
Wed 03-Dec-2014 Ben Howard
Wed 03-Dec-2014 BEN HOWARD
Thu 04-Dec-2014 Warpaint
Fri 05-Dec-2014 Paul Heaton
Fri 05-Dec-2014 Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott
Fri 05-Dec-2014 Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott
Fri 05-Dec-2014 PAUL HEATON JACQUI ABBOTT
Sat 06-Dec-2014 Basement Jaxx
Sun 07-Dec-2014 Bombay Bicycle Club
Mon 08-Dec-2014 Bombay Bicycle Club
Tue 09-Dec-2014 Lee Mack
Tue 09-Dec-2014 LEE MACK
Wed 10-Dec-2014 Lee Mack
Wed 10-Dec-2014 LEE MACK
Thu 11-Dec-2014 Lee Mack
Thu 11-Dec-2014 LEE MACK
Fri 12-Dec-2014 Lee Mack
Fri 12-Dec-2014 LEE MACK
Sat 13-Dec-2014 Lee Mack
Sat 13-Dec-2014 LEE MACK

This list is limited to the first 50 items.
To view further into the future click here

Show all upcoming concerts »


This is an unofficial site for the Manchester Apollo built to show upcoming gigs at the venue