Manchester Apollo

Upcoming concerts

This list is limited to the first 50 items.
To view further into the future click here

Buy tickets »


Date Band
Fri 25-Apr-2014 Rick Wakeman
Fri 25-Apr-2014 Rick Wakeman's Journey To The Centre Of The Earth
Thu 01-May-2014 Sarah Millican
Fri 02-May-2014 Sarah Millican
Sat 03-May-2014 Sarah Millican
Sun 04-May-2014 Sarah Millican
Thu 08-May-2014 Panic! at the Disco
Sat 10-May-2014 Yes
Sun 11-May-2014 Tori Amos
Fri 23-May-2014 Shreya Ghoshal
Sat 24-May-2014 Paolo Nutini
Sat 24-May-2014 PAOLO NUTINI
Tue 27-May-2014 The Flaming Lips
Tue 27-May-2014 THE FLAMING LIPS
Fri 30-May-2014 New Kids on the Block
Fri 30-May-2014 New Kids On The Block
Fri 30-May-2014 NEW KIDS ON THE BLOCK
Thu 05-Jun-2014 Frank Skinner
Thu 05-Jun-2014 Frank Skinner - Man in a Suit
Thu 05-Jun-2014 FRANK SKINNER
Fri 06-Jun-2014 Frank Skinner
Fri 06-Jun-2014 Frank Skinner - Man in a Suit
Fri 06-Jun-2014 FRANK SKINNER
Thu 03-Jul-2014 Jay and Silent Bob
Thu 03-Jul-2014 Jay and Silent Bob's Super Groovy Cartoon Movie
Thu 03-Jul-2014 JAY SILENT BOBS HOLLYWOOD BABBLE ON TOUR
Thu 10-Jul-2014 Hall and Oates
Thu 10-Jul-2014 Daryl Hall & John Oates
Thu 10-Jul-2014 Hall Oates
Thu 10-Jul-2014 DARYL HALL JOHN OATES
Sat 02-Aug-2014 Jim Jefferies
Sun 14-Sep-2014 The Saturdays
Wed 01-Oct-2014 The Vamps
Thu 02-Oct-2014 The Vamps
Mon 13-Oct-2014 Peter Andre
Tue 14-Oct-2014 Level 42
Mon 20-Oct-2014 John Newman
Mon 20-Oct-2014 JOHN NEWMAN
Tue 21-Oct-2014 John Newman
Tue 21-Oct-2014 JOHN NEWMAN
Sat 01-Nov-2014 Video Games Live - Bonus Round
Sat 01-Nov-2014 Video Games Live - Bonus Round - VIP
Sat 01-Nov-2014 VIDEO GAMES LIVE
Wed 05-Nov-2014 Paloma Faith
Thu 06-Nov-2014 Paloma Faith
Tue 11-Nov-2014 The Specials
Wed 19-Nov-2014 Passenger
Fri 21-Nov-2014 Noel Fielding
Fri 21-Nov-2014 An Evening with Noel Fielding
Sat 29-Nov-2014 The Human League

This list is limited to the first 50 items.
To view further into the future click here

Show all upcoming concerts »


This is an unofficial site for the Manchester Apollo built to show upcoming gigs at the venue