Manchester Apollo

Upcoming concerts

This list is limited to the first 50 items.
To view further into the future click here

Buy tickets »


Date Band
Sat 02-Aug-2014 Jim Jefferies
Thu 21-Aug-2014 Janes Addiction
Thu 21-Aug-2014 JANES ADDICTION
Sun 14-Sep-2014 The Saturdays
Fri 19-Sep-2014 Alt J
Fri 19-Sep-2014 ALT J
Sat 20-Sep-2014 Alt J
Sat 20-Sep-2014 ALT J
Sun 21-Sep-2014 The 1975
Sun 21-Sep-2014 THE 1975
Mon 22-Sep-2014 The 1975
Mon 22-Sep-2014 THE 1975
Thu 25-Sep-2014 Lauryn Hill
Thu 25-Sep-2014 Ms. Lauryn Hill
Thu 25-Sep-2014 MS LAURYN HILL
Fri 26-Sep-2014 The 1975
Fri 26-Sep-2014 THE 1975
Sat 27-Sep-2014 The 1975
Sat 27-Sep-2014 THE 1975
Wed 01-Oct-2014 The Vamps
Thu 02-Oct-2014 The Vamps
Mon 06-Oct-2014 John Legend
Mon 06-Oct-2014 JOHN LEGEND
Sun 12-Oct-2014 Black Veil Brides
Sun 12-Oct-2014 BLACK VEIL BRIDES
Mon 13-Oct-2014 Peter Andre
Tue 14-Oct-2014 Level 42
Wed 15-Oct-2014 John Legend
Wed 15-Oct-2014 JOHN LEGEND
Sun 19-Oct-2014 Dear Father
Mon 20-Oct-2014 John Newman
Mon 20-Oct-2014 JOHN NEWMAN
Tue 21-Oct-2014 John Newman
Tue 21-Oct-2014 JOHN NEWMAN
Sat 25-Oct-2014 Johnny Marr
Sat 25-Oct-2014 JOHNNY MARR
Sat 01-Nov-2014 Video Games Live - Bonus Round
Sat 01-Nov-2014 Video Games Live - Bonus Round - VIP
Sat 01-Nov-2014 VIDEO GAMES LIVE
Tue 04-Nov-2014 Motorhead
Wed 05-Nov-2014 Paloma Faith
Thu 06-Nov-2014 Paloma Faith
Fri 07-Nov-2014 Counting Crows
Fri 07-Nov-2014 COUNTING CROWS
Sat 08-Nov-2014 Rise Against
Tue 11-Nov-2014 The Specials
Mon 17-Nov-2014 The Gaslight Anthem
Tue 18-Nov-2014 The Gaslight Anthem
Wed 19-Nov-2014 Passenger
Wed 19-Nov-2014 PASSENGER

This list is limited to the first 50 items.
To view further into the future click here

Show all upcoming concerts »


This is an unofficial site for the Manchester Apollo built to show upcoming gigs at the venue