Manchester Apollo

Upcoming concerts

This list is limited to the first 50 items.
To view further into the future click here

Buy tickets »


Date Band
Fri 24-Jun-2016 Brandy
Thu 30-Jun-2016 Heart
Sat 16-Jul-2016 Jim Jefferies
Thu 04-Aug-2016 Bill Burr
Wed 17-Aug-2016 Miranda Sings
Fri 16-Sep-2016 Peter Hook
Fri 23-Sep-2016 Ronan Keating
Sat 24-Sep-2016 Ronan Keating
Fri 14-Oct-2016 Jamie Lawson
Tue 18-Oct-2016 Jake Bugg
Wed 19-Oct-2016 Jake Bugg
Sat 22-Oct-2016 The Next Step
Sat 29-Oct-2016 The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Sun 30-Oct-2016 The Musical Box
Tue 01-Nov-2016 Catherine Tate
Sat 05-Nov-2016 The Cinematic Orchestra
Tue 08-Nov-2016 The Queen Extravaganza
Wed 09-Nov-2016 Tom Odell
Thu 10-Nov-2016 Paul Simon
Fri 11-Nov-2016 Jack Garratt
Thu 17-Nov-2016 Panic! at the Disco
Fri 18-Nov-2016 Nathaniel Rateliff
Sat 19-Nov-2016 Jools Holland
Fri 25-Nov-2016 Alfie Boe
Fri 02-Dec-2016 The Human League
Sat 03-Dec-2016 The Saw Doctors
Thu 08-Dec-2016 Ocean Colour Scene
Tue 13-Dec-2016 Alfie Boe
Thu 15-Dec-2016 Vic and Bob
Fri 16-Dec-2016 Roy Chubby Brown
Sat 14-Jan-2017 David Icke
Sat 18-Feb-2017 Jimmy Carr

This list is limited to the first 50 items.
To view further into the future click here

Show all upcoming concerts »


This is an unofficial site for the Manchester Apollo built to show upcoming gigs at the venue